Off the Page Reading Series

Join us for Off The Page, our series of monthly staged play readings on Mondays at 7 pm! Several shows have gone on to be full Sierra Madre Playhouse productions, including The Immigrant, The Gin Game, and Tuesdays with Morrie. These events are free to attend.



Monday, January 27 at 7 pm
TBA 



To be announced!

 

Stay tuned for more information about our lineup of plays for 2020!

2020 Dates

Monday, January 27 at 7 pm

Monday, February 17 at 7 pm

Monday, March 23 at 7 pm

Monday, April 27 at 7 pm

Monday, May 18 at 7 pm

Monday, June 29 at 7 pm

Monday, July 27 at 7 pm

Monday, August 31 at 7 pm

Monday, September 28 at 7 pm

Monday, October 26 at 7 pm

Monday, December 7 at 7 pm 

SPONSORS

Arts for LA LA country arts commission Pasadena Tournament of Roses Sierra Madre Community Foundation The Spero Foundation